New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dinner Drinks and have some fun

Willing to be a cougar or a cub have no preference Looking for attractive older or younger women I'm attracted to older and younger sexy women for fun love beach romantic dinners outdoors and just relaxing in bed watching a movie and sports....very easy going and kick back so hit me up if u feel ur in for some fun

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Dog(s)

What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports, Action/Adventure
I play onPlayStation, xBox, Wii, Mobile

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleManager car dealership

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, NCIS, Hawaii Five O, Blue ******
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

My great timeTV

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSexy outgoing women who enjoys having fun
On the first dateA nice walk on beach chatting then drinks dinner and see where it goes

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Equestrian, Football (American), Football (Australian), Hockey, Horse Racing, Rugby, Shooting, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Surfing, Tennis, Water Polo
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Hockey, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamPatriots followed by Bruins,Red Sox and Celtics
Favorite college teamUniversity of Washington

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Yoga