New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for an elder companion. Available to meet

Cub (32) looking for Cougar Tempe, Arizona, United States

I'm very considerate, well educated and well behaved person. I'm interested in matured women and I'm open to anything. I'm a kind of person who wants to try everything and anything. I love scenic drives, cabins and am a great nature lover. Workout freak and I always have something to talk and make you entertained ;)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageIndian
BuildMuscular
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleData Scientist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesElectronic, Dance, Reggae
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding