New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey Im Carson (:

Im Carson (= A little shy when it comes to girls and dating so I thought I'd give online dating a try. The most basic thing you need to know about me is that I love sports and being outdoors. Working out, running, or playing a sport outside are things that I do almost religiously. Im looking for someone who can share the interest with me. Also someone that I can just sit around a campfire with and be close to and talk about anything.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height6' 5" (196 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSales

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports
Favorite TV showsSportscenter, Family Guy, The Simpsons
Favorite movies typesComedy
Favorite moviesTed, The Hangover
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsACDC, Three Days Grace, Linkin Park
Reading selectionSports, I don't like reading
Idea of funPlaying/watching sports
HobbiesSports, TV, Games, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who enjoys being around me