New here? Sign Up Have an account?

a new doc in town!

Manther (27) looking for Kitten Dallas, Texas, United States

I recently moved to Dallas. I prefer relationships with older women because they tend to be more mature and stable. I also find older women more sexy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMiddle Eastern
National heritageEgyptian
BuildSlender
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleResident

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionBiography, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Science
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness