New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I want you

Well I'm a private care nurse,who also is a hairstylist. I'm a college graduate. I'm from new york. I'm friendly,outgoing,have good personality,funny,open mined,nice,hardworking,etc....... I like to go to the gym,ride bike,swim,draw,dance,cook,play sports,bowl,play pool,movies,music all type except heavy metal,museum,beach,park,etc......

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleprivate care nurse/ hairstylist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsKing of queens, all of csi,the mentalist
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesStep up 3, grown ups, dirty dancing,
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsCold play,bon jovi,backstreet boys,pink,jay z,one republic,daddy yankee,wisin y yandel,etc.......
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Health, History, Humor, Music, Nature, Sports
Favorite booksThere's too many to list here.
Idea of funGoing out to the park,beach,museum or the movies.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI think,I've done almost everything

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to own my own business

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI look for that he has a good personality,sexy,tall,athletic,nice,smart,loveable,huggable and a good kisser.
On the first dateI would let that be spontaneous,like let it go with the flow,like meet up and take it from there.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cheerleading, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Football (American), Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports
Favorite teamGiants and Jets, Yankees, Knicks