New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm just looking around for friends.

Cougar (44) looking for Cub Atlanta, Georgia, United States

I'm a laid back woman who speaks her mind. I'm shy in person but I don't do drama at all. I do like to have fun, doesn't everyone.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchOnce a month
Importance of faithImportant
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved
Only date christian:Yes

Cougar/Cub Preferences

Been in a cougar/cub relationship beforeNo
Dating older/younger people approved by family and friendsNo
Looking for in a cubHonesty & directness, In good shape, Masculinity, Maturity, Sense of Humor, Likes to travel, Intelligent, Good conversationalist, Highly educated, Confident, Fun personality, Likes to work out
Offering to a cubFriendship

Yoga Lifestyle

Been practicing yoga for:Less Than 1 Year
Does yoga:2-3 times a week
Styles of yoga practiced:Power Yoga
Best time of day to practice yoga:Noon
Favorite place to practice:Home
Views on "Partner yoga":Yes! It can only improve your relationship

Blues Preferences

Plays instrumentNone
Started listening to bluesJust recently

Running Preferences

Preferred type of running:Casual Running, Treadmill Running
Reasons to enjoy running:Improving my physical health, Relieves stress/mental health benefits, It's a natural high, It's my form of meditation, Making new friends, Enjoying the outdoors, Exploring my city, Challenging myself & hitting goals, Other
Running frequency:Weekly

Catholic Preferences

Importance of faithI'm a believer
Attends churchOnce a month
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureChest
Body ArtBelly button ring, Branded, Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleSecretary

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBlindspot, Revenge, Criminal Minds
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesSnow White and the Huntman
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsReba, Little Big Town
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksNA
Idea of funHaving fun
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBuy a 3 bedroom house for children.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerPersonally
On the first dateGetting to know each
Age18-25, 26-35, 36-45, 46-55
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Indian, Native American / Indigenous
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Bodybuilder, Fit, Muscular, Slender, Slim

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesRunning, Walking, Yoga