New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I want some hot fun or a beautiful relationship

Cub (21) looking for Cougar Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

I love to cook, read and will make a great companion

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Cougar/Cub Preferences

Been in a cougar/cub relationship beforeNo
Looking for in a cougar?Honesty & directness, Attractiveness, Likes to spoil, Romance & intimacy, Experience, Financial stability
Dating older/younger people approved by family and friendsThey don't care
Offering to a cougarHours of nonstop fun, loyalty and honesty, plus I know how to cook and love to travel.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleJeweler

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Adult
Music typesRap, Pop, Classical
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History, Political
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Flirtatiousness
Age18-25, 26-35, 36-45, 46-55
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Bowling, Football (Soccer), Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Basketball, Football, Football (American)
Favorite college teamSyracuse University