New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just a down to earth person looking for a fun person

Single and no kid's

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Cougar/Cub Preferences

Been in a cougar/cub relationship beforeYes
Dating older/younger people approved by family and friendsThey don't care
Looking for in a cubHonesty & directness, Sense of Humor, Fun personality
Offering to a cubGood time's

Fishing Preferences

Fishing typesNight fishing, Rod and reel fishing
Goes fishingNot very often
Favorite things about fishingExcitement of catching a fish
Perfect fishing tripBig fish
Into fishingMy whole life

Tattoo Preferences

Number of tattoos:3
Reasons why loves tattoos:Other
Favorite tattoo:Of a loved one
Plans on getting more tattoos:One day

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureHands
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleMantances Man

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsInked
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesBlow
Music typesRap, Pop, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsPaul hardcastlsell
Reading selectionMystery
Favorite booksKinfollet
Idea of funFishing
Hunting
HobbiesReading, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorAnti-social
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomething vicversa
On the first dateHave a blast
Age46-55
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference