New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Versatile Vegan dines in eats out

My most awkward confession: I am the guy who looks comfortably familiar when you first see me naked, even if you have never seen me before. I cant explain this and maybe it can be a boring negative or a relaxing Profile positive depending on who you are, and perhaps depending on your taste in men. So when you wake up . before dawn and gotta pee, jump out of bed and race to the bathroom plop down on your seat and let things go, maybe you realize for the first time that there is someone in the shower and I was over last night, you slide back the shower curtain and see me under the shower rinsing off my soapy balls, are you going to roll your eyesand say "oh, its you" or are you going to put on your biggest smirky face,fasten your makeme blush wideyes on target,and say "you missed a spot!". Hmm.

Who I am: A Fit active 67 yo man who enjoys the company of intelligent and/or otherwise attractive women and intends to continue doing so. I have two married, successful children who are on their own. I love them both dearly no matter how much they may annoy me from time to time, lol. I do not wish to sire any more children of my own. I think that "other people's children" are a wonderful and delightful invention. My photos are recent and accurately reflect my indoor look (they match my also recent DMV photo). In direct sunlight, I am more silvery less brown.
I am looking for mellow physical and mutually supportive friendships; Seeking NSA encounters, FWB arrangements, and fun in general.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Cougar/Cub Preferences

Have you ever been in a Cougar/Cub relationship before?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to Cougar/Cub relationships?Yes
What do you hope to offer the sexy older woman in your life?Holistic love. (Pun 50% intended)
Do your friends and family approve of who you're dating?They don't care

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titleself employed not into titles

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsNot that into it, but I admit to serious netflix addiction.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesNot that into it.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsNot that into it.
Favorite booksNot that into it
Idea of funClimb Up Hill. Climb Down Hill. Get lost in woods. Try to Get unlost. Rinse and repeat.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Internet, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryVictorian Picnic

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the best person I can be, every day. I try to start every day thinking about this. Fail often. But never give up.