New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Adventure with lady who knows what she want ;)

Cub (25) looking for Cougar Vancouver, Canada

Hi everyone! I'm here looking for some adventure. I don't want any relationship or something like that, no attached, no obligation, if possible just sexual adventure.... I'm a clean, shaved, with attention of personal hygiene... I like Mediterranean food, good ripped cheese, and wine.... Easy going, with own business looking for fun! Challenge me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Music typesElectronic, Pop, New age, Ambient
Reading selectionBiography, History, Philosophy, Technical
HobbiesDining, Gardening

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks