New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Handsome, Straight, Fit, Hung 60m Cub iso Attractive, Shapely Female Cougars 35-65

Handsome, Straight, Fit, Hung 60m Cub iso Attractive, Shapely Female Cougar. Slim, Average, Curvy. 35-65. Want to serve Mistress in every way possible. If I fall short, I expect punishment. And I expect rewards if I exceed.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleWholesale Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesBohemian Rhapsody, Debbie Does Dallas, Top Gun, A Few Good Men
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsJohn Fogerty (CCR), Rolling Stones, Beatles, Greatfull Dead, Who
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Fantasy, Mystery, Political, Sports, I don't like reading
Favorite booksNot much of a reader. Read mostly magazines, news paper
Idea of funSex, Sex, Sex. Bonding with the Woman of my dreams
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cars, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum