New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Handsome, Straight, Fit, Hung 60m Cub

Nice, Handsome, Straight, Fit, Hung 60m Sub iso Attractive, Shapely Female Cougar. 35-61 Slim, Average, Curvy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildFit
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSales Executive

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesA Few Good Men, Bohemian Rhapsody, Top Gun
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz
Favorite artistsJohn Fogerty, Rolling Stones,.Grateful Dead
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Business, Music, Sports, I don't like reading
Idea of funSympatico. Bars, Clubs, Museums, Travel, Dining, Sex
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cars, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMFM FMF, ANAL, DP, DVP, DAP

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo Earn Much More Money

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSympatico. Starts with Friendship first. Hopefully Physical, Emotional, and Sexual Chemistry follows once the physical attraction is Strong. A friend, Partner, Lover. Explore together.
On the first dateSome place to talk. A Sports Bar with food. Have to really need to get to know one another.

Sports

Enjoys playingOther Sports
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Bicycling, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Rugby, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamYankees
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking, Weightlifting