New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for adventure

Ready to meet fun loving women

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleProduction quality supervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsESPN , local news, action movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRock, Blues, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, History, Nature, Science
HobbiesReading, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe ???? and finding the right person with the value s

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGet to know each other so we pretty much know if it will work
On the first dateNice dinner maybe a movie or a long walk