New here? Sign Up Have an account?

lookinging for fun/sex

74 years old. retired just hanging out, like to work with wood' T ab 5ft 8 inch's tall light brown hair hazel eyes.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Adult
Favorite moviesI don't have a favorite.
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, History, Science fiction
Favorite booksnone
Idea of funis having sex
HobbiesFishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryanal sex with a woman close to my age

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersome one who shares my views on sex. like and dislikes
On the first datedinner and a movie and what ever my date wanted to do