New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just call me Wild Bill

Cub (49) looking for Cougar Cambridge, Ohio, United States

I'm newly separated and just looking to hook up for some fun not just in the bedroom but sexual fun outdoors to.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSales/driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Walking Dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesDon't have a certain favorite
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsChris Stapleton
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funAdventure in and out of the bedroom. I'm up for just about anything
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryZip line and going on a cruise

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeGet my culinary arts degree and open my own bar and grll

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is open minded and up to try different things such as food, adventure ect.
On the first dateTake her to her favorite place to eat sit and enjoy the meal strike up a great conversation have a drink with dinner then take her to a movie or any place she would like to go and do continue with talking getting to know each other then see where it may lead to or if it's only met to be a friendly date when the evening is over take her home say goodnight, tell her you enjoyed the date and then head home

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Football (American), Golf
Favorite teamChicago Bears
Favorite college teamOhio State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning