New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lets get together Inter lock our heels start living

Lets just chat find out if there's a spark.Me just a gental man

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Job TitleFind peace in everyday life

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLooking out my window lol
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesThird rock. Field of dreams
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Classic, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Political, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksYuk
Idea of funMe and you
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo for see my destiny

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeKeep peace within my heart

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty
On the first dateFinish all my dinner lol.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Croquet, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Paintball, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports
Favorite teamBuckeyes
Favorite college teamOhio State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking