New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love to make people laugh, enjoying life wanna enjoy it so more maybe with u..x.x

Cub (32) looking for Cougar Athy, Kildare, Ireland

Love goin the pic's an enjoy a good nie out just as much as a good nie in wit the right person..x.x

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleDo as I'm told..!

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsFriends, s.o.a, bones, breaking bad,
Tin star, station 19, billions, documentary's,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHeat, Brave Heart, Den of thieves,
Stand by me, Exorcism,
Love loads of them,
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsTo many to write...
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Humor, Sports
Favorite booksTrue stories..
Idea of funGood nie out, good nie in, goin for walks, holidays, days out with my little princess..x.x
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Family

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCruise to see the northern lights..x.x

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeMake sure my daughter is happy an safe an would like to start meeting New people my self..x.x

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThings in common and some one who wants to have some fun that might lead to summit or not either way as long as we r strate up with 1 another...x.x
On the first dateWhat the lady chooses...x.x

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (Soccer), Paintball, Rugby, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Boxing, Football, Tennis
Favorite teamLiverpool
Favorite college teamBoston College

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting