New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for someone to have some fun with, and you that someone?

I'm a man interested in meeting a very sensuous lady who is missing out on some adult fun. I hope we can hook-up and get the party started. If this sounds interesting to you, get in touch and let's see what happens.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titletoo have as much fun as possible.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showstoo many to list them all
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviestoo many to list
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artiststoo many to list
Reading selectionNews, Classic, Fantasy, Health, Instructional, Nature, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksDitto
Idea of funanything exciting
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to trysomething different

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto enjoy life and be positive

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerfun, fun, fun, not looking for a partner
On the first datea drink or coffee to be able to talk and feel each other out

Sports

Favorite teamI enjoy most sports if I am playing it with good p

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Spinning, Weightlifting