New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking

51 clean cut,cute non smoker non drinker no drugs

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Eye ColorBlue
Facial HairNone
Body ArtSecret piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSoutheastern regional truck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsJag
Matlock
NCIS
Criminal minds
NCIS Los angeles
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesMission impossible movies
Top Gun
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues
Favorite artistsFaith hill
Shania Twain
Reba
Journey
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Sports
Idea of funHanging with family and friends
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTravel to London and paris

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSincere,not a game player, seeking a long term partner
On the first dateDinner, movie maybe a walk in a park

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football (American)
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Softball
Favorite teamCubs and Braves
Huge Clemson Tiger Fan
Favorite college teamClemson University