New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone addiction free

6' tall, blue eyes, athletic build, I am no body builder, but not a overweight either.love doing anything that gets me outdoors.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleForeman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFootball,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Gospel
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Religious
Idea of funJust going out spur of the moment and making a day of it.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Movies, Dining, Religion, spirituality

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryIndoor air jumping

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo always succeed!!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerDesire to do the next right thing for themselves and others.
On the first dateWhatever the situation called for.

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (American), Paintball, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingExtreme Sports, Football
Favorite teamChicago ????, Alabama football
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama