New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello, there I'm new here

about me
Friendly, Fun very romantic , easygoing very skillful I am very family oriented and I love spending Time with friends . I respect everybody around me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHarley Davidson
I rideWhenever I can
I preferTrike
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?It's my life
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leather
Name your favorite place or road to ridePCH

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Once a month

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMaintenance technician.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV shows60 minutes CNN news, National geographic.
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesGet out, Black panther.
Music typesJazz
Favorite artistsBony James,
Reading selectionBusiness, History, Music, Science
Favorite booksMasters and Johnson, Passion play, The joy Of Sex.
Idea of funTaking long walks riding motorcycles, Reading, Going to jazz concerts.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNew things,

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeLive life to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFun, Understanding, And respectful.
On the first dateCoffee And have a conversation

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga