New here? Sign Up Have an account?

let's party and have some fun

Swm 7yr old but not always with. me I'm an elite gymnast with a athletic toned body and i love the outdoors especially skinny dippen and laying under the stars and maybe some naughty stuff well who am i kidding there will be haha

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtFanged, None, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsBird, Gerbil or guinea pig, Other

Education & Employment

Job Titleretail merchandising

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsPortlandia/Dbz/Vikings/Shameless. Just ro name a few haha
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAny Horror movie. Any Mel Brooks or Leslie Nielsen i love spoofs. Anime but like the manga better. Mildy a Star Wars and Trek fan. Oh and all the Marvel movies.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsKillswitch Engage. Dead Kennedy's Gwar Primus Tool APerfect circlr (absolute fav) Rap like Tupac Krs-one Naz Biggie Wutang Atmoasphere Tech Nine it can go forever
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksAny Tolkien books, Roald Dahl books( my favorite) Terry Brooks books Stephen King books Calvin and Hobbes. And dont laugh Berenstain Bears i have a kid and they were mine. The list can go forever.
Idea of funFishing kayaking sometimes just chillin watching movies. Reading in the park or woods. Amusement parks or adrenaline type stuff and nature woods moutains beaches doesn't matter.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

My great timeTV
Always wanted to trySky diving bungee jumping and going to Frankfurt to see where i was born

Views

Goal in lifeTo make my son and family as happy as i can. Oh and build another house on our property

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty loyalty hugs on bad days intelligence umm naughty stuff but we can talk later bout that
On the first dateCoffee drinks. Maybe the zoo water gardens or botanical gardens somewhere we can sit down relax and talk

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWeightlifting, Yoga