New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking around

I'm super tall (6ft5in) & athletic. Love sports, playing soccer/golf/workout to keep in shape. Enjoy drinks & laughs! It's the simple things that keep me happy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 5" (196 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsIt's Always Sunny, The League, South Park, English Premier/Champions Leagues...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesSnatch, Lock Stock, Inglorious Bastards, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, anything Xmen...
Music typesRock, Punk
Favorite artistsOasis, Supergrass, New Found Glory, Yellowcard, Offspring, Hawthorne Heights, 90's alternative, 80's everything, 70's rock...
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksDyslexia is a bitch
Idea of funAnything if I'm with good company
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Football (Soccer), Golf
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Tennis
Favorite teamManchester City, Florida Gators, Miami Dolphins, A
Favorite college teamUniversity of Florida

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting